Seven TEC Football Players Make All-State Team

Seven Tri-Eastern Conference football players were honored by the Indiana Football Coaches Association late Friday night as the All-State Teams were announced.

TEC champ Hagerstown had three players selected, while Centerville and Knightstown had two each.

Class 1A Senior All-State Team

OL – Blake Blevins (Hagerstown)
WR – Jalen Oliver (Hagerstown)
DB – Owen Golliher (Hagerstown)

Class 2A Senior All-State Team

OL – Garrett Thomas (Knightstown)
TE – Cole Cooper (Centerville)
K – Tyler Burton (Knightstown)

Class 2A Junior All-State Team

P – Dante Torres (Centerville)